Advantages of 3D Scanning

Advantages of 3D Scanning

The 3D scanning has brought a new world of creations which is offering many advantages with a high level of performances. The possibilities are endless both in technical opportunities that have been opened and in the wide field of new chances in the creative world.

Triangulation technology provided 3D scans in HD resolution. Moreover, it allows us to conquer different materials, from foam, over clothes to solid objects. It covers needs in the whole engineering sector, from Automotive, Rail, Aero, Marine, to Defense Manufacturing, Petroleum, Medical Manufacture, Plant Manufacture, Power, Production, whole development industry, and tools distribution.


21.05.2021

More blog posts

3D Laser Scanning

12.05.2021

3D laser scanning is a powerful method for surveying inaccessible surfaces and complex geometry. CAD 3D modeling and BIM software are absolutely compatible, which allows the system to use 3D visual graphics and import the point cloud data.

Connectivity Relationships

15.04.2021

An inherent hierarchical relationship structure is what makes BIM more useful than a basic 3D model. Every object within a model has one, or more relationships with other objects in the model. Composition, Assignment, Connectivity, Association, and Definition – are categories characteristic of these relationships.

Connected Cities

01.04.2021

Data-driven decision-making procedure through we are living right now, and crave for improvement and smarter surround will turn out our environment in the digitalized space. Moreover, it has been already started.

3D Laser Scanning

12.05.2021

3D laser scanning is a powerful method for surveying inaccessible surfaces and complex geometry. CAD 3D modeling and BIM software are absolutely compatible, which allows the system to use 3D visual graphics and import the point cloud data.

Connectivity Relationships

15.04.2021

An inherent hierarchical relationship structure is what makes BIM more useful than a basic 3D model. Every object within a model has one, or more relationships with other objects in the model. Composition, Assignment, Connectivity, Association, and Definition – are categories characteristic of these relationships.

Newsletter

We will inform you about new trainings and developments

Vorteile des 3D-Scannens

Vorteile des 3D-Scannens

Das 3D-Scannen hat eine neue Welt der Kreationen hervorgerufen, die viele Vorteile mit einem hohen Leistungsniveau bietet. Die Möglichkeiten sind endlos, sowohl in den technischen Möglichkeiten, die sich eröffnet haben, als auch auf dem weiten Gebiet der neuen Chancen in der kreativen Welt.

Die Triangulationstechnologie ermöglichte 3D-Scans in HD-Auflösung. Darüber hinaus erlaubt sie uns verschiedene Materialien zu erfassen, von Schaumstoff, über Kleidung bis hin zu festen Objekten. Sie deckt den Bedarf im gesamten Ingenieurbereich ab, von Automotive, Rail, Aero, Marine, bis hin zu Defense Manufacturing, Petroleum, Medical Manufacture, Plant Manufacture, Power, Production, der gesamten Entwicklungsindustrie und dem Werkzeugvertrieb.


21.05.2021

Weitere Beiträge

3D-Laserscannen

12.05.2021

3D-Laserscanning ist eine leistungsstarke Methode zur Vermessung von unzugänglichen Oberflächen und komplexer Geometrie. Die CAD-3D-Modellierung und BIM-Software sind absolut kompatibel, wodurch das System visuelle 3D-Grafiken verwendet und die Punktwolkendaten importieren kann.

Konnektivität Beziehungen

15.04.2021

Eine inhärente hierarchische Beziehungsstruktur macht BIM nützlicher als ein einfaches 3D-Modell. Jedes Objekt innerhalb eines Modells hat eine oder mehrere Beziehungen zu anderen Objekten. Komposition, Auftrag, Konnektivität, Assoziation und Definition sind Kategorien, die für diese Beziehungen charakteristisch sind.

Vernetzte Städte

01.04.2021

Die datengesteuerte Entscheidungsfindung, die wir gerade durchleben, und die Sehnsucht nach Verbesserung und intelligenterer Umgebung wird unsere Umwelt im digitalisierten Raum verändern – besser gesagt, dieser Prozess hat bereits begonnen.

3D-Laserscannen

12.05.2021

3D-Laserscanning ist eine leistungsstarke Methode zur Vermessung von unzugänglichen Oberflächen und komplexer Geometrie. Die CAD-3D-Modellierung und BIM-Software sind absolut kompatibel, wodurch das System visuelle 3D-Grafiken verwendet und die Punktwolkendaten importieren kann.

Konnektivität Beziehungen

15.04.2021

Eine inhärente hierarchische Beziehungsstruktur macht BIM nützlicher als ein einfaches 3D-Modell. Jedes Objekt innerhalb eines Modells hat eine oder mehrere Beziehungen zu anderen Objekten. Komposition, Auftrag, Konnektivität, Assoziation und Definition sind Kategorien, die für diese Beziehungen charakteristisch sind.

Newsletter

Wir informieren Sie über neue Schulungen und Entwicklungen