3D Laser Scanning

3D Laser Scanning

3D laser scanning is a powerful method for surveying inaccessible surfaces and complex geometry. CAD 3D modeling and BIM software are absolutely compatible, which allows the system to use 3D visual graphics and import the point cloud data. This method involves the usage of drones and helicopters, which provides the capturing of details in topography, townscapes, and structures. It is crucial for surveying existing spaces, retrofitting, and refurbishment. It is important to emphasize the possibility of scanning the targeted objects even during the night when the visibility is lower, but it will be shown in the black and white interface. Nevertheless, we must say that operations in the darkness can provide great accuracy. 


12.05.2021

More blog posts

Connectivity Relationships

15.04.2021

An inherent hierarchical relationship structure is what makes BIM more useful than a basic 3D model. Every object within a model has one, or more relationships with other objects in the model. Composition, Assignment, Connectivity, Association, and Definition – are categories characteristic of these relationships.

Connected Cities

01.04.2021

Data-driven decision-making procedure through we are living right now, and crave for improvement and smarter surround will turn out our environment in the digitalized space. Moreover, it has been already started.

Awarness of Cybersecurity

17.03.2021

Every evolution must be supported, safe, and secured. Every digital growth needs cybersecurity. People have to obtain this awareness and education, with the aim to protect own projects, asset systems, and infrastructures in cyberspace. It is essential for the maintenance of a successful business.

Connectivity Relationships

15.04.2021

An inherent hierarchical relationship structure is what makes BIM more useful than a basic 3D model. Every object within a model has one, or more relationships with other objects in the model. Composition, Assignment, Connectivity, Association, and Definition – are categories characteristic of these relationships.

Connected Cities

01.04.2021

Data-driven decision-making procedure through we are living right now, and crave for improvement and smarter surround will turn out our environment in the digitalized space. Moreover, it has been already started.

Newsletter

We will inform you about new trainings and developments

3D-Laserscannen

3D-Laserscannen

3D-Laserscanning ist eine leistungsstarke Methode zur Vermessung von unzugänglichen Oberflächen und komplexer Geometrie. Die CAD-3D-Modellierung und BIM-Software sind absolut kompatibel, wodurch das System visuelle 3D-Grafiken verwendet und die Punktwolkendaten importieren kann. Diese Methode beinhaltet den Einsatz von Drohnen und Hubschraubern, was die Erfassung von Details in der Topografie, im Stadtbild und in Strukturen ermöglicht. Sie ist entscheidend für die Vermessung bestehender Räume, für Nachrüstungen und Sanierungen. Es ist wichtig zu betonen, dass die Möglichkeit besteht, die anvisierten Objekte auch in der Nacht zu scannen, wenn die Sichtbarkeit geringer ist, aber es wird in der Schwarz-Weiß-Schnittstelle angezeigt. Dennoch muss gesagt werden, dass Operationen in der Dunkelheit eine große Genauigkeit bieten können.


12.05.2021

Weitere Beiträge

Konnektivität Beziehungen

15.04.2021

Eine inhärente hierarchische Beziehungsstruktur macht BIM nützlicher als ein einfaches 3D-Modell. Jedes Objekt innerhalb eines Modells hat eine oder mehrere Beziehungen zu anderen Objekten. Komposition, Auftrag, Konnektivität, Assoziation und Definition sind Kategorien, die für diese Beziehungen charakteristisch sind.

Vernetzte Städte

01.04.2021

Die datengesteuerte Entscheidungsfindung, die wir gerade durchleben, und die Sehnsucht nach Verbesserung und intelligenterer Umgebung wird unsere Umwelt im digitalisierten Raum verändern – besser gesagt, dieser Prozess hat bereits begonnen.

Sensibilisierung für Cybersecurity

17.03.2021

Jede Entwicklung muss unterstützt, sicher und geschützt sein. Jedes digitale Wachstum braucht Cybersicherheit. Die Verantwortlichen müssen sich dieses Bewusstsein und diese Kenntnisse aneignen, mit dem Ziel, eigene Projekte im Cyberspace zu schützen.

Konnektivität Beziehungen

15.04.2021

Eine inhärente hierarchische Beziehungsstruktur macht BIM nützlicher als ein einfaches 3D-Modell. Jedes Objekt innerhalb eines Modells hat eine oder mehrere Beziehungen zu anderen Objekten. Komposition, Auftrag, Konnektivität, Assoziation und Definition sind Kategorien, die für diese Beziehungen charakteristisch sind.

Vernetzte Städte

01.04.2021

Die datengesteuerte Entscheidungsfindung, die wir gerade durchleben, und die Sehnsucht nach Verbesserung und intelligenterer Umgebung wird unsere Umwelt im digitalisierten Raum verändern – besser gesagt, dieser Prozess hat bereits begonnen.

Newsletter

Wir informieren Sie über neue Schulungen und Entwicklungen