Connected Cities

Connected Cities

Data-driven decision-making procedure through we are living right now, and crave for improvement and smarter surround will turn out our environment in the digitalized space. Moreover, it has been already started. Think about sensors. They are sophistically capturing and analyzing details of how space has been used, and how people behave. Basically, data is circulating throughout a space, on a multidimensional level.

Thanks to this and other used features of technology – data will be customized to the needs in the design and construction of the existent environment. This optimization will allow focusing on humans in future development. This implies the fact that pollution in cities will be reduced, and material used on construction-site will be more eco-friendly.

Collecting, proceeding, and adjusting data will help and explain what must happen in the aim to refine the environment, architecture, and living spaces, what will affect our habits, and improve our acts, and behaviors.


01.04.2021

More blog posts

Awarness of Cybersecurity

17.03.2021

Every evolution must be supported, safe, and secured. Every digital growth needs cybersecurity. People have to obtain this awareness and education, with the aim to protect own projects, asset systems, and infrastructures in cyberspace. It is essential for the maintenance of a successful business.

The Future Of Buildings

05.03.2021

As for readiness, costs and risks may affect many companies to avoid new solutions that technology offers – it is not rare nowadays that buildings are still planned, constructed, and managed in the same way as before. Current practice has to be changed.

Digital Transformation in the building sector

17.02.2021

Digital transformation is a necessity and the essence for the development of the building sector of today, and tomorrow. Improving and mastering the digital sector will enable us more things.

Awarness of Cybersecurity

17.03.2021

Every evolution must be supported, safe, and secured. Every digital growth needs cybersecurity. People have to obtain this awareness and education, with the aim to protect own projects, asset systems, and infrastructures in cyberspace. It is essential for the maintenance of a successful business.

The Future Of Buildings

05.03.2021

As for readiness, costs and risks may affect many companies to avoid new solutions that technology offers – it is not rare nowadays that buildings are still planned, constructed, and managed in the same way as before. Current practice has to be changed.

Newsletter

We will inform you about new trainings and developments

Vernetzte Städte

Vernetzte Städte

Die datengesteuerte Entscheidungsfindung, die wir gerade durchleben, und die Sehnsucht nach Verbesserung und intelligenterer Umgebung wird unsere Umwelt im digitalisierten Raum verändern – besser gesagt, dieser Prozess hat bereits begonnen.

Denken Sie an Sensoren. Sie erfassen und analysieren auf raffinierte Weise Details darüber, wie der Raum genutzt wird und wie sich Menschen verhalten. Im Grunde genommen zirkulieren die Daten im ganzen Raum, auf einer multidimensionalen Ebene. Dank dieser und anderer genutzter Funktionen der Technologie werden die erfassten Daten an die Bedürfnisse des Designs des Bestehenden und der Konstruktion des Neuen angepasst. Diese Optimierung wird es ermöglichen, sich auf die Entwicklung der Menschen und deren Bedürfnisse zu konzentrieren.

Daraus resultiert, dass die Umweltverschmutzung in den Städten reduziert wird und die auf der Baustelle verwendeten Materialien umweltfreundlicher sein werden. Das Sammeln, Verarbeiten und Anpassen von Daten wird helfen und erklären, was passieren muss, um die Umwelt, die Architektur und die Lebensräume zu verfeinern – was unsere Gewohnheiten beeinflussen und unsere Handlungen und Verhaltensweisen verbessern wird.


01.04.2021

Weitere Beiträge

Sensibilisierung für Cybersecurity

17.03.2021

Jede Entwicklung muss unterstützt, sicher und geschützt sein. Jedes digitale Wachstum braucht Cybersicherheit. Die Verantwortlichen müssen sich dieses Bewusstsein und diese Kenntnisse aneignen, mit dem Ziel, eigene Projekte im Cyberspace zu schützen.

Die Zukunft von Gebäuden

05.03.2021

Was die Bereitschaft anbelangt, so könnten Kosten und Risiken viele Unternehmen dazu veranlassen, neue Lösungen, die innovative Technologien bieten, zu vermeiden - nicht selten werden Gebäude heute noch auf die gewohnte Weise geplant, gebaut und verwaltet. Die gegenwärtige Methode muss geändert werden.

Digitale Transformation im Bausektor

17.02.2021

Die digitale Transformation ist eine Notwendigkeit und die Essenz für die Entwicklung der Baubranche von heute und morgen. Durch die Verbesserung und Beherrschung des digitalen Sektors ergeben sich neue Möglichkeiten.

Sensibilisierung für Cybersecurity

17.03.2021

Jede Entwicklung muss unterstützt, sicher und geschützt sein. Jedes digitale Wachstum braucht Cybersicherheit. Die Verantwortlichen müssen sich dieses Bewusstsein und diese Kenntnisse aneignen, mit dem Ziel, eigene Projekte im Cyberspace zu schützen.

Die Zukunft von Gebäuden

05.03.2021

Was die Bereitschaft anbelangt, so könnten Kosten und Risiken viele Unternehmen dazu veranlassen, neue Lösungen, die innovative Technologien bieten, zu vermeiden - nicht selten werden Gebäude heute noch auf die gewohnte Weise geplant, gebaut und verwaltet. Die gegenwärtige Methode muss geändert werden.

Newsletter

Wir informieren Sie über neue Schulungen und Entwicklungen