The Future Of Buildings

The Future Of Buildings

As for readiness, costs and risks may affect many companies to avoid new solutions that technology offers – it is not rare nowadays that buildings are still planned, constructed, and managed in the same way as before. Current practice has to be changed, and for the welfare of society, communities and individuals, the new ways must be accepted. The future of buildings is for sure automated control systems, multi-functional, flexible designs, and Net-zero buildings.
In order to achieve these goals on the global level, the majority has to adopt complete smart building technology, automated control systems, and flexibility of new designs. This all will affect technical cooperation between entire building blocks, which will lead us to healthier spaces for living, and increased work productivity.


05.03.2021

More blog posts

Digital Transformation in the building sector

17.02.2021

Digital transformation is a necessity and the essence for the development of the building sector of today, and tomorrow. Improving and mastering the digital sector will enable us more things.

The building sector after Corona

03.02.2021

The development of building technology started to rise quickly and companioned by good quality. But, in its full swing, it was interrupted by the global pandemic that brought a halt to most sectors of our economy. It has brought us on the strange position.

Visions for the Future

20.01.2021

Climate and environmental changes have been a spark for many sustainable ideas, systems, techniques, and designs. In the future, needs for sustainable design will just be increased and improved, especially concerning building constructions.

Digital Transformation in the building sector

17.02.2021

Digital transformation is a necessity and the essence for the development of the building sector of today, and tomorrow. Improving and mastering the digital sector will enable us more things.

The building sector after Corona

03.02.2021

The development of building technology started to rise quickly and companioned by good quality. But, in its full swing, it was interrupted by the global pandemic that brought a halt to most sectors of our economy. It has brought us on the strange position.

Newsletter

We will inform you about new trainings and developments

Die Zukunft von Gebäuden

Die Zukunft von Gebäuden

Was die Bereitschaft anbelangt, so könnten Kosten und Risiken viele Unternehmen dazu veranlassen, neue Lösungen, die innovative Technologien bieten, zu vermeiden - nicht selten werden Gebäude heute noch auf die gewohnte Weise geplant, gebaut und verwaltet. Die gegenwärtige Methode muss geändert werden, und zum Nutzen der Gesellschaft, der Gemeinden und jedes Einzelnen, sind neue Wege zu akzeptieren. Die Zukunft von Gebäuden sind mit Sicherheit automatisierte Steuersysteme, multifunktionale, flexible Entwürfe und Net-Zero-Energy- Gebäude.
Um diese Ziele auf globaler Ebene zu erreichen, muss die breite Mehrheit die intelligente Gebäudetechnik, automatisierte Steuerungssysteme und die Flexibilität neuer Konzepte anwenden. Dies wird das technische Zusammenspiel von ganzen Gebäudekomplexen mit sich führen, was uns zu besseren Lebensräumen und einer höheren Produktivität führen wird.


05.03.2021

Weitere Beiträge

Digitale Transformation im Bausektor

17.02.2021

Die digitale Transformation ist eine Notwendigkeit und die Essenz für die Entwicklung der Baubranche von heute und morgen. Durch die Verbesserung und Beherrschung des digitalen Sektors ergeben sich neue Möglichkeiten.

Der Bausektor nach Corona

03.02.2021

Die Entwicklung der Haus- und Gebäudetechnik ist rasant und wird von einer sehr guten Qualität begleitet. In vollem Gange wurde sie jedoch von der globalen Pandemie gebremst, so wie viele Branchen unserer Wirtschaft. Es hat uns in eine seltsam ungewohnte Position gebracht.

Visionen für die Zukunft

20.01.2021

Klima- und Umweltveränderungen zind der Funke für viele nachhaltige Ideen, Systeme, Technologien und Designs. In Zukunft wird der Bedarf an nachhaltigem Design noch stark steigen, insbesondere in Bezug auf Gebäudekonstruktionen.

Digitale Transformation im Bausektor

17.02.2021

Die digitale Transformation ist eine Notwendigkeit und die Essenz für die Entwicklung der Baubranche von heute und morgen. Durch die Verbesserung und Beherrschung des digitalen Sektors ergeben sich neue Möglichkeiten.

Der Bausektor nach Corona

03.02.2021

Die Entwicklung der Haus- und Gebäudetechnik ist rasant und wird von einer sehr guten Qualität begleitet. In vollem Gange wurde sie jedoch von der globalen Pandemie gebremst, so wie viele Branchen unserer Wirtschaft. Es hat uns in eine seltsam ungewohnte Position gebracht.

Newsletter

Wir informieren Sie über neue Schulungen und Entwicklungen